Trusted Since 2002 24/7/365 Support 1-888-289-2246

Any-time Money Back Guarantee and Partial Refunds

Linux, Windows and Reseller Shared Plans:

Customer can cancel their web hosting service within 30-day of signup to get full refund. If however the customer cancels after the 30-day period, he or she will receive a refund for the unused months of his or her currently billing term after deducting a refund charge. The refund charge will be equal to $10.00 or the refund amount itself, whichever is less.

VPS Plans

Customer can cancel their VPS service within 7-days after handling over VPS to get full refund. If cancellation is made any time between 7th day and 30th day, $ 10.00 will be deducted from the payment against setting up VPS. If however the customer cancels after the 30-day period, he or she will receive a refund for the unused months of his or her currently billing term after deducting a refund charge. The refund charge will be equal to $10.00 or the refund amount itself, whichever is less.

Dedicated Plans

There is no refund after handling over server to customer. Customer will be charged for 30-days even if service is cancelled.

Domains and SSL

NO refund is possible once domain is registered or SSL is issued.

To get any refund, Customer must fill-out the Cancellation Form
Refund will be processed from same gateway and to the same account information provided by the customer at the time of sign-up. There is no exception to this.

Payment Gateways specific refunds:

1. Credit Card Payments (Authorize.NET): Payments made by Visa, MasterCard and AMEX.
2. PayPal Payments: PayPal payments are non-refundable. Any remaining account balance must be used toward JodoHost services and cannot be returned.

Notes:

a. Partial refund of Hosting fee is permitted till time limit imposed by payment gateways. This is generally 3 months to 4 months. No refunds can be made beyond this period.
b. Refunds would not be made to customers who violate our AUP
c. Payments made via PayPal are not eligible for refunds. Customers paying by PayPal must use up all funds in their account balance.